President

Greg Buckman

573-881-3557

gregbuckman@msn.com

President- Elect

Bobby Simpson

573-247-0332

bcsimpson@embarqmail.com

Vice President

Marvin Dieckman

660-596-4163

medieckman@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Matt Hardecke

573-846-6614

mhardecke@enterprisebank.com

Secretary

David Dick

660-221-5178

livestocksupt@yahoo.com

Past President

Butch Meier

573-270-4185

butchsangus@gmail.com

Region 1 Vice President

Adam Kuebler

309-270-4410

kueblercattleco@gmail.com

Region 2 Vice President

Chuck Miller

573-881-4410

ccmcattle@gmail.com

Region 3 Vice President

Charlie Besher

573-225-3138

charliebesher@kiefnerbrothers.com

Region 4 Vice President

Tony Washburn

660-483-0038

agwmuagr@gmail.com

Region 5 Vice President

Bruce Mershon

816-289-3765

bmershon@lansingtradegroup.com

Region 6 Vice President

Clay Doeden

417-808-0415

cddoeden@yahoo.com

Region 7 Vice President

Traves Merrick

417-536-8080

gleondafarms@hotmail.com

Cow/Calf Council Representative

Keith Baxter

417-884-7556

superfarmer417@gmail.com

Seedstock Council Representative

Paul Gibbs

660-838-6415

Stocker/ Feeder Council Representative

Jimmie Long

660-221-4992

jllivestock55@yahoo.com

Livestock Marketing Representative

Leon Casselman

417-588-6185

lcasel20@gmail.com

MBIC Representative

Glen Waters

660-707-3646

gawaters@landolakes.com

Missouri CattleWomen's Representative

Janet Crow

417-293-9520

bjddcrow@hotmail.com

At- Large Representative

Patty Wood

660-287-7701

2chattypatty@gmail.com

Dairy Industry Council Representative

David Martin

417-327-7040

martinpfarms@hotmail.com

Missouri's Cattlemen Foundation

Teresa Carlson

573-881-0314

tcarlson@mfa-inc.com