January

January 25- Andrew-Buchanan Cattlemen's Meeting 

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:30pm

Clasby Center, Savannah 


January 25- Lafayette County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 7pm

Mayview Community Center 


January 25- Sullivan County Cattlemen's Meeting - CANCELED 

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:30pm

Milan Community Center


January 26- Lincoln/Pike County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 6pm

JR Diamonds


January 27- Cole County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6:30pm

Carver Farms, Lincoln University   


January 27- South Central Cattlemen's Meeting 

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 5:30pm

Howell County Extension Office   


January 29- Howard County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 6pm

Fayette Middle School Cafeteria   


January 30- Warren County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Sunday, February 30, 2022, 5:30pm

Warren County Extension Center


February 

February 1- SEMO Cattlemen's Meeting 

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 6:30pm

MU Extension Center, Jackson, MO 


February 1- Southwest Cattlemen's Meeting 

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 6:30pm

Main Street Baptist Church, Greenfield   


February 3- Cedar County Cattlemen's Meeting  

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 6:30pm

Ray H Zumwalt Expo Center   


February 5- Linn County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Saturday, February 5, 2022, 5pm

Elk’s Lodge, Brookfield, MO


February 8- St. Clair County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 6:30pm

Farmhouse Kitchen, Appleton City


February 9- Saline County Cattlemen's Dinner

Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 6pm

Jackson Event Center


February 19- Cedar County Cattlemen's Meeting  

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 5:00pm

American Legion Building, Palmyra 


February 22- Pettis County Cattlemen's Annual Meeting 

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 5:30pm

Our Savior Lutheran Church, West 50 highway, Sedalia