February

February 4- NEMO Cattlemen's Scholarship Banquet 

Saturday, February 4, 2023, 5:00 p.m. Social Hour, 6:30 p.m. Steak Dinner  

White Oaks Barn


February 7- Barton County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 7pm

Thiebaud Auditorium  


February 7- Southwest County Cattlemen's Meeting

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 7pm 

Southwest Research Center  

February 8- Saline County Cattlemen's Annual Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 6p.m. Social Hour,   7p.m. Dinner  

Jackson Event Center   


February 9- Ozark Foothills Cattlemen's Meeting

Thursday, February 9, 2023, 6pm

Williamsville Community Center   


February 9- Polk County Cattlemen's Meeting Notice 

Thursday, February 9, 2023, 6:30pm

Smith’s Restaurant   


February 11- Linn County Cattlemen's Banquet

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 5pm

Locust Creek Event Center   


February 14- Dallas County Cattlemen's Membership Meeting & Annual Scholarship Pie Auction  

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 6:30 pm

  Prairie Grove School  


February 14- St. Clair County Cattlemen's Meeting

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 6:30 pm

Lowry City Boy Scout Building  


February 16- Douglas/Wright County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Thursday, February 16, 2023, 6pm

Shetler’s Event Center  

February 16- Greene County Cattlemen's Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023, 6:30pm

Farmhouse at Boone Cafe   


February 18- Audrain County Cattlemen's Scholarship Banquet & Auction 

Saturday, February 18, 2023, Social: 5:30pm, Dinner: 6:30pm

Audrain County 4-H Center, Mexico, MO 


February 18- Lewis/Marion County Cattlemen's Meeting 

Saturday, February 18, 2023, Social Hour 5pm, Dinner 6:30pm

American Legion Building, Palmyra, MO


February 21- Pettis County Cattlemen's Annual Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, Social Hour: 5:30pm, Meeting & Dinner: 6:30pm

Our Savior Lutheran Church, Sedalia, MO


February 23- South Central Cattlemen's Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023, 6pm

Howell County Extension Office   


February 24- Jasper County Cattlemen's Annual Meeting & Auction 

Friday, February 24, 2023, 6pm

Carthage Water & Electric Building 


March

March 4- Crawford County Cattlemen's Meeting

Saturday, March 4, 2023, 6pm

Knights of Columbus Hall, Cuba 


March 11- Andrew/Buchanan Annual Cattlemen's Roundup

Saturday, March 11, 2023, 5pm-Social Hour, 6pm-Dinner  

Timber Ridge Event Center