Executive Vice President

Mike Deering

573-499-9162 ext. 230

703-731-9086

mike@mocattle.com

Manager of Membership

Maria Washburn

573-499-9162 ext. 231

573-808-2383

maria@mocattle.com

Manager of Strategic Solutions

Coby Wilson

573-499-9162 ext. 235

573-808-2309

coby@mocattle.com

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Stockhorst

573-499-9162 ext. 234

573-554-6859

lisa@mocattle.com

MBC Editor

Candace Bergesch

candace@mocattle.com

MCB Advertising Manager

Andy Atzenweiler

andy@mocattle.com