2019 Missouri Cattlemen's Association Officers

Front Row (left to right) Vice-President, Patty Wood; President-Elect, Marvin Dieckman; President, Bobby Simpson; Secretary, David Dick; Treasurer, Matt Hardecke. Back Row (left to right) Past Region 1 V.P. Adam Kuebler; Region 2 V.P. Chuck Miller, Region 3 V.P. Charlie Besher, Region 4 V.P. Deb Thummel; Region 5 V.P. Bruce Mershon; Region 6 V.P. Clay Doeden; Region 7 V.P. Traves Merrick; Executive Vice-President, Mike Deering

President

Bobby Simpson

573-247-0332

bcsimpson@embarqmail.com

President-Elect

Marvin Dieckman

660-596-4163

medieckman@yahoo.com

Vice-President

Patty Wood

660-287-7701

2chattypatty@gmail.com

Past President

Butch Meier

573-270-4185

butchsangus@gmail.com

Treasurer

Matt Hardecke

573-846-6614

mhardecke@enterprisebank.com

Secretary

David Dick

660-221-5178

livestocksupt@yahoo.com

Region 1 Vice-President

Pending Presidential Appointment

Region 2 Vice-President

Chuck Miller

573-881-4410

ccmcattle@gmail.com

Region 3 Vice-President

Charlie Besher

573-225-3138

charliebesher@kiefnerbrothers.com

Region 4 Vice-President

Deb Thummel

660-541-2606 (text is best)

rancher@grm.net

Region 5 Vice-President

Bruce Mershon

816-289-3765

bruce@mershoncattle.com

Region 6 Vice-President

Clay Doeden

417-808-0415

cddoeden@yahoo.com

Region 7 Vice-President

Traves Merrick

417-536-8080

gleondafarms@hotmail.com

Cow/Calf Council Representative

Keith Baxter

417-884-7556

superfarmer417@gmail.com

Seedstock Council Representative

Paul Gibbs

660-838-6415

Stocker/Feeder Council Representative

Jimmie Long

660-221-4992

jllivestock55@yahoo.com

Livestock Marketing Representative

Leon Casselman

417-588-6185

lcasel20@gmail.com

MBIC Representative

Nathan Martin

573-682- 7781

nmartinooo@centruytel.net

Missouri Cattlewomen's Representative

Karen Wolfe

660-621-0471

bjddcrow@hotmail.com

Dairy Industry Council Representative

David Martin

417-327-7040

martinpfarms@hotmail.com

Missouri's Cattlemen Foundation

Teresa Carlson

573-881-0314

tcarlson@mfa-inc.com

At-Large Representative

Brad Benne

636-299-1993

benneridge@gmail.com 

Executive Vice-President

Mike Deering

573-499-9162 ext. 230

mike@mocattle.com