Mizzou Collegiate CattleWomen is an auxiliary group of the Missouri Cattlemen's Association focused on beef promotion and education around the state.


2016 - 2017 Officer Team

President - Kaitlin Epperson
Vice President and Boone Co. Rep. - Maria Washburn
Secretary - Maddie Grant
Treasurer - Teagan Schnurbusch
Fundraising Chair - Maddie Grant
PR/Social Media Chair - Kirsten Cloyd
Education Chair - Emily Durnell
Social/Community Service Chairs, StuCo Reps.
Jessica Siedhoff
Carlee Johnson 


Activities & Service
Mizzou Collegiate CattleWomen participates and volunteers in the following:

Missouri Cattle Industry Trade Show & Convention
Farm Safety College
Boone County Cattlemen’s Association
Beef Demonstrations
CAFNR Fall Roundup
Central Missouri Food Bank